Media

FOR ALL MEDIA ENQUIRIES, PLEASE EMAIL [email protected]

 

Daily Mail - http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2513051/Fans-The-Doctor-say-I-Who-50-couples-married-mass-wedding-congregation-Daleks-Cybermen.html

BBC News - http://bbb-news.com/blog/2013/11/25/fans-of-the-doctor-say-i-who-50-couples-get-married-in-mass-wedding-in-front-of-congregation-of-daleks-and-cybermen/

Capital Bay - http://www.capitalbay.com/latest-news1/427266-fans-of-the-doctor-say-i-who-50-couples-get-married-in-mass-wedding-in-front-of-congregation-of-daleks-and-cybermen.html

Contact Music - http://www.contactmusic.com/photo/guests-doctor-who-mass-wedding_3969062

Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FyDCBX3-vZ4

Best Daily - http://www.bestdaily.co.uk/your-life/news/a533640/50-couples-marry-in-mass-doctor-who-themed-wedding.html

Time Warriorshttp://www.thetimewarriors.co.uk/blog/?p=23748

Top Newshttp://world.topnewstoday.org/world/article/8796374/

Rex Live Feed - http://www.rexfeatures.com/livefeed/2013/11/24/doctor_who_themed_wedding,_london





Tin Dog Podcast - http://player.fm/series/doctor-who-tin-dog-podcast/tdp-347-a-big-fat-whovian-wedding-wwwwhovianweddingcouk

Money Saving Expert - http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=4802969

Croydon TV Video  - http://www.croydontv.co.uk/drwho.html

Daily Mirror http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/doctor-who-50-couples-married-2247071

Radio Times http://www.radiotimes.com/news/2013-09-02/doctor-who-fans-to-say-i-who-in-50th-anniversary-mass-wedding

Metro - http://metro.co.uk/2013/09/18/doctor-who-mass-wedding-planned-for-50th-anniversary-4049107/

Kasterborous - http://www.kasterborous.com/2013/10/win-doctor-marriage-ceremony-whovian-wedding/

Radio 720 WGN The Voice of Chicago - http://wgnradio.com/2013/09/20/the-dr-who-mass-wedding-event/

My First Wedding Dance - http://www.myfirstweddingdance.com/mass-wedding-ceremony-planned/

Entertainment - http://entertainment.worldnewsviews.com/2013/09/18/doctor-who-mass-wedding-planned-for-50th-anniversary/

When Sally met Sally - http://www.whensallymetsally.co.uk/features/doctor-who-mass-wedding-civil-partnership-50-anniversary-london

The Gallifrey Chronicles - http://thegallifreychronicles.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/couples-wanted-for-doctor-who-mass.html

Doctor Who 24/7 - http://doctorwho247.tumblr.com/post/60097463418/doctor-who-loving-couples-are-to-tie-the-knot-in

Anygator - http://uk.anygator.com/article/mass-doctor-who-wedding-taking-place-in-november__820534

Close-Up Film - http://www.close-upfilm.com/2013/09/mass-doctor-who-wedding-taking-place-in-november/

Unreality Primetime -  http://primetime.unrealitytv.co.uk/doctor-who-50th-anniversary-mass-wedding-ceremony-planned/

All Word News - http://www.allword-news.co.uk/2013/09/18/Doctor-Who-mass-wedding-planned-for-50th-anniversary/

Blastr - https://www.blastr.com/2013-9-19/50-couples-are-gonna-get-married-celebrate-whos-50th-anniversary

Sci Fi Log - http://www.scifilog.com/?p=129660

BuzzFeed UK - http://www.buzzfeed.com/danmartin/now-you-can-have-a-doctor-who-wedding-because-why-wouldnt-yo

popwrapped - http://popwrapped.wordpress.com/2013/09/19/whovians-to-engage-in-mass-wedding-as-part-of-50th-anniversary-celebrations/

Slice of SciFi - http://www.sliceofscifi.com/2013/09/19/fifty-couples-to-say-i-do-with-doctor-who/

Nerd Reactor - http://nerdreactor.com/2013/09/18/dw-50th-want-get-married-whovian-style-wedding/

World of Who - http://www.drwhodaily.com/feed-item-details.php?id=34996

Doctor Who World - http://www.doctorwhoworld.org.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=7630

Hot Blur - http://hotblur.com/!/News/dw-50th-want-to-get-married-in-a-whovianstyle-wedding

Doctorwho.com - http://www.doctorwho.com/doctor-themed-wedding-50-couples-london/

Digital Spy - http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/tv/s7/doctor-who/news/a516553/doctor-who-mass-wedding-ceremony-planned-for-50th-anniversary.html

Nerdalicious - http://nerdalicious.com.au/whovian-news/whovian-news-mass-doctor-who-wedding-planned-for-50th-anniversary/

Female First -http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/bizarre/-341131.html?utm_source=ff&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=siteFeed

All Geek to me http://www.allgeektome.net/2013/09/17/mass-doctor-who-wedding-happening/

Geeko System http://www.geekosystem.com/massive-doctor-who-wedding/

Den of Geek http://www.denofgeek.com/tv/doctor-who/27103/doctor-who-50th-anniversary-fan-round-up

Sci Fi log http://www.scifilog.com/?p=119250

Airing News http://www.airingnews.com/articles/453790/Massive-50Couple-Wedding-Happening-to-Celebrate-50-Years-of-Doctor-Who

The Time Warriors - http://www.thetimewarriors.co.uk/blog/?p=20114

Veooz http://www.veooz.com/news/G9M~Oq.html?tag=elk

Kasterborous http://www.kasterborous.com/2013/08/are-you-ready-to-marry-your-doctor-who-fan-partner/

Tardis News - http://doctorno1.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/50-couples-wanted-for-mass-doctor-who-wedding/

TV Balla http://www.tvballa.com/2013/09/couples-50th-celebrate-mass-50-who-get-married-shows-anniversary-doctor-wedding

Local UK News http://localuknews.co.uk/article/50-couples-to-get-married-in-mass-doctor-who-wedding-to-celebrate-shows-50th-anniversary

Mstars News http://www.mstarz.com/articles/18639/20130903/doctor-who-50th-anniversary-special-2013-video-50-whovian-couples.htm

IMDb http://www.imdb.com/news/ni56118881/

Keith Topping Blog http://keithtopping.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/you-say-youve-seen-seven-wonders.html

Doctor Who Blog http://doctorwhowedding.wordpress.com/2013/09/04/article-by-mirror/

One News Page http://www.onenewspage.com/n/World/74w12g4tr/Couples-to-say-%E2%80%98I-Who%E2%80%99-in-%E2%80%9850-for.htm

Digital Journal http://digitaljournal.com/article/357573

Whoviannet http://news.whoviannet.co.uk/2013/08/50-couples-wanted-for-mass-doctor-who-wedding/

FeedStory - http://feedstory.net/index.php/50.couples.to.get.married.in.mass.doctor.who.wedding.to.celebrate.shows.50th.anniversary

i09 We come from the Future http://io9.com/these-fan-made-peter-capaldi-doctor-who-credits-are-ast-1232130351

KpopStarz http://www.kpopstarz.com/articles/40087/20130903/doctor-who-50th-anniversary.htm

TLC http://blogs.discovery.com/tlc-new-now/2013/09/50-couples-wed-in-the-name-of-dr-who.html

Share Us

Like what you see? Why not share us via...